Cradle of Filth’s New Video – For Your Vulgar Delectation – Brings on the Zombies…


Here is Cradle of Filth’s new music video for the song “For Your Vulgar Delectation” from their most recent album “The Manticore And Other Horrors”.


“The Manticore And Other Horrors” was released in North America on October 30, 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records, and they are now releasing an “Extended Claws” edition! The clip is available exclusively on iTunes as part of “The Manticore & Other Horrors – Extended Claws”. This new release also features 12 unreleased demos and another three videos.


“The Manticore & Other Horrors – Extended Claws” track listing:

01. The Unveiling Of O
02. The Abhorrent
03. For Your Vulgar Delectation
04. Illicitus
05. Manticore
06. Frost On Her Pillow
07. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
08. Pallid Reflection
09. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure
13. Sinfonia
14. The Unveiling Of O (Demo)
15. Manticore (Demo)
16. Siding With The Titans (Demo)
17. Death, The Great Adventure (Demo)
18. Succumb To This (Demo)
19. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair (Demo)
20. Illicitus (Demo)
21. Pallid Reflection (Demo)
22. The Abhorrent (Demo)
23. For Your Vulgar Delectation (Demo)
24. Frost On Her Pillow (Demo)
25. Sinfonia (Demo)


About Dedman13

Owner of Slit of the Wrist FX and producer, actor, FX artist and writer. Film Credentials- The Forever Dead (FX, acting, producer). Z13: The Zombie Within (FX, acting), The Evil Woods (FX) and Mental Scars (FX supervisor and acting). Writing Credentials- GoreZone Magazine (UK), ShockerFest 2004 Program, ShriekFreak Quarterly, Dark Discs, Wicked Karnival and Scars Magazine.

Check Also


“Suspiria” Remixed for October Release

Suspiria, the theme song to Dario Argento’s 1977 cult/horror classic has gotten a modern (yet ...