Brazilian female thrash band Nervosa are on the cusp of releasing their full-length debut album “Victim of Yourself” on March 11th via Napalm Records.  In preparation for the album’s release, we have the artwork and track listing to this highly anticipated thrash debut.  Read on below for more information.

From The Press Release

“Pure old school thrash, raw and aggressive”
– Alex Webster / CANNIBAL CORPSE

” NERVOSA are a killer band! I’m proud they are Brazilians, and having a wife that is my manager in a male dominated industry, it is great to see more women involved in Metal!”

” NERVOSA is a Badass Brazilian 3-piece, with old-school thrash teeth”
– Bobby Blitz / OVERKILL

After the release of their critically acclaimed Time of Death EP, the Brazilian demolition crew unleashes their highly anticipated album debut! Victim of Yourself will be released March 11th in North America via Napalm Records. Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.

The all-female Thrash Metal combo pushes the pedal to the metal and offers the listener high-speed riffs, furious drumming and raging leads. The songs have a brutal and raw energy and are crowned by murderous hooks and the aggressive vocals by bassist Fernanda Lira. NERVOSA will take the Thrash Metal scene by storm!

Victim of Yourself Track Listing:
1) Intro
2) Twisted Values
3) Justice Be Done
4) Wake Up and Fight
5) Nasty Injury
6) Envious
7) Morbid Courage
8) Death
9) Into Mosh Pit
10) Deep Misery
11) Victim of Yourself
12) Uranio Em Nos

Release Dates:
28.02.2014 GAS/FIN & BENELUX
03.03.2014 UK/Rest of Europe
05.03.2014 ESP/SWE/NOR
11.03.2014 USA/CAN

For More Info Visit:


Webenstein - Sites for Independent Horror Films
Do you need a FREE Website for your Indie Horror Film? Click the Banner for More

  Support Horror Society

Horror Society T-Shirts - Only $15