Atmo HorroX Wins Best Undistributed Film Award by Chicago Independent Film Critics Circle.

Atmo HorroX, the 3rd feature by Pat Tremblay, has just won BEST UNDISTRIBUTED FILM of 2016 which was awarded by the Chicago Independent Film Critics Circle. The CIFCC is a voting body of 28 critics in the greater Chicago area and who are committed to promoting not only excellence in film but also independence and diversity.

Synopsis: Through a very surreal chase of spying and surveillance, Catafuse, a dubiously dressed “creature”, hunts down specific human targets with the help of Molosstrap. But in a world completely run by the shadowy hands of the pharmaceutical industry, the lines of reality become so blurry and complex, that the mastering of insanity might just be the only way out…

Also written by Pat Tremblay, Atmo HorroX stars Laurent Lecompte, Roch Desrosiers, Claude Dube, Donald Levesque, Martin Savard, Pawel Krol and Gary Lyons.

Michael DeFellipo

(Senior Editor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.