Gas Station Horror Announces First of Final Five Shows

After 7 years and 88 performances, Gas Station Horror will ends its incredible run with five final performances in New York City. Join the cast as they celebrate a legacy as one of the longest-running indie improv shows.

Gas Station Horror takes the wildest and silliest clips from your favorite b-horror movies and video games and transforms them into excellent comedy using some of NY’s best improvisers.

On Saturday, February 8th at 10:30PM, GSH will feature nine ALL-NEW clips from flicks like “A Night to Dismember” and video games like “Man of Medan.” Special Guest Bill DiPiero joins the crew for all the comedy mayhem.

As always, each show features free candy, horror trivia, and a chance to win FREE prizes. Secure your ticket at the below link today!

Ticket Link:

Special Guest Bill DiPiero is a writer, actor and comedian living in New York City. Bill has performed on numerous house teams at both the UCB and the PIT, and also studied at the Washington Improv Theater (WIT) and iO Chicago. You can follow him on Twitter @billdipiero.

Gas Station Horror stars J. W. Crump, Sean Reidy, Connor McClure, B. J. Thorne, Josh Krebs, Kaitlin Fontana, Sam Jackel, Tim Mele, Ali Gordon, Jordan Hirsch, Alyson Cripps, Táhlia Robinson, and Alyssa Lott with technical direction by Christine Pynn.

Written by Michael Therkelsen

(Senior Editor)