John Carpenter’s LOST THEMES III is Coming

John Carpenter, one of the founding fathers of modern synth music, returns with a new album that traverses the electronic landscape. Ten songs that will play like a new soundtrack for the movies in your mind.

This Shout! Factory Exclusive Vinyl Variant (via Sacred Bones Records) is limited to 500 units.

The record comes with a 24″x36″ foldout poster.

The red/white half-tone patterning on each disc is slightly different. Your disc will not exactly match the pattern shown above.

1. Alive After Death
2. Weeping Ghost
3. Dripping Blood
4. Dead Eyes
5. Vampire’s Touch
6. Cemetery
7. Skeleton
8. Turning the Bones
9. The Dead Walk
10. Carpathian Darkness

Written by Blacktooth

(Staff Writer) Lover of all things horror and metal. Also likes boobs and booze.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.