NECROWRETCH releases new album, ‘With Serpents Scourge’ in North America

Necrowretch album cover 2

French death metal merchants NECROWRETCH have released their new album, With Serpents Scourge in North America via Century Media Records. We have the latest track off the album titled “The Bells Of Evil Schism” for you to give a listen to below.

From The Press Release

NECROWRETCH’s new album, With Serpents Scourge, has been released in North America! To purchase With Serpents Scourge, please visit iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for a variety of physical formats.

For a preview of the album, be sure to check out the new track, “The Bells Of Evil Schism”:

For fans in Germany:

The previously released singles can also be heard below:
–“Feast Off Their Doom”:
–“Even Death May Die”:

With Serpents Scourge offers nine tracks of ugly and depraved satanic death metal, praising evil in all its merciless, rotten beauty. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (NECROPHOBIC, DISSECTION, ASPHYX, NECROS CHRISTOS, etc.). The brilliant, detailed cover artwork was again done by Milovan Novakovic, who also created NECROWRETCH’s previous artworks.

With Serpents Scourge track-listing:
1. Black Death Communion
2. Feast Off Their Doom
3. With Serpents Scourge
4. By Evil And Beyond
5. The Bells Of Evil Schism
6. He Thrones On Thy Sins
7. Even Death May Die
8. Infernal Imprecation
9. Mortem Ritu

Vlad – guitars, vocals
Amphycion – bass
Ilmar – drums


Century Media Records banner

Written by Michael Juvinall

I am a Horror journalist, producer, ravenous Horror fiend, aficionado of the classic Universal Monsters, Hammer Horror, Werewolves, and all things Horror.