FIRESPAWN – ‘Lucifer Has Spoken’ out now New music video launched!

Firespawn band

New Swedish blackened death metal outfit Firespawn have released their very first song ever entitled “Lucifer Has Spoken” and you guys can check it out down below. The track is available via Century Media Records and we have some band details and single artwork after the break.

From The Press Release

The fire is ascending and today FIRESPAWN’s first studio release is out! It’s a 2-track 7″ EP and a limited version on silver vinyl is exclusively available at PartySan Open Air! Visitors of this great death metal festival should get to the sales stand of Cudgel Records to get their hands on this special item. Only 100 copies have been made of the silver version and the black vinyl version is limited to 400 copies worldwide.

Order your copy here:

FIRESPAWN hasnt released a single song yet, until now. Watch the video for the EP’s devil worshipping death metal title track “Lucifer Has Spoken” here:

For viewers in Germany:



LG Petrov – vocals [Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist]

Fredrik Folkare – guitar [Necrophobic, Unleashed]

Victor Brandt – guitar [Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under (live)]

A. Impaler – bass [Necrophobic, Naglfar (live)]

Matte Modin – drums [Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal]



Century media records logo

Michael Juvinall

I am a Horror journalist, producer, ravenous Horror fiend, aficionado of the classic Universal Monsters, Hammer Horror, Werewolves, and all things Horror.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.