in

Troma President Lloyd Kaufman to Appear Live & (Virtually) In-Person at Mainframe Comic-Con

This Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern (1:00pm Central / 11:00am Pacific)
Lloyd Kaufman, President of Troma Entertainment and creator of
THE TOXIC AVENGER, will be doing a LIVE Q&A with host Robert Meyer Burnett to discuss life in Tromaville, independent film & Troma Now for Mainframe Comic Con’s First Ever Virtual Comic Convention!

Also appearing at Mainframe Comic-Con:
Kevin Smith (Clerks, Mallrats), Joe Hill (N0S4A2, Lock & Key),
Clark Greg (Marvel’s Agents of Shield), David Harbor (Stranger Things, Hellboy),
David Dastmalchian (The Suicide Squad), Chuck Palahniuk (Fight Club),
Seth Green (Robot Chicken, Family Guy), Kane Hodder (Friday The 13th VII-X, Hatchet), Brian O’Halloran (Clerks, Clerks 2), Ming Chen (#ShakespearesShitstorm,
AMC’s Comic Book Men) and so many more!

Mainframe Comic-Con
Chicago’s first ever online entertainment convention will be taking place
Saturday, April 25th to Sunday, April 26th!

Troma Entertainment continues to disrupt the media and has now broken the internet with new premiere features, shorts and exclusive bonus content on their streaming service, Troma Now!
ONLY $4.99 a month with the first month FREE!

Written by Blacktooth

(Staff Writer) Lover of all things horror and metal. Also likes boobs and booze.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.