Brazilian Lady Thrashers NERVOSA Unveil Details on New Album!

Nervosa band

Brazil female thrash metal group Nervosa have just unveiled details on the band’s new album. Their second studio album will be called Agony and we can see it released on June 3rd via Napalm Records! We are pleased to have the album cover art and track listing for those interested in some serious 80’s thrashing. Check them out below.

From The Press Release

Brazil`s meanest power trio have returned!
NERVOSA indulge in relentlessly raw all-female thrash metal on their second studio album Agony that almost effortlessly merges the energy of the glorious 80s with the refined aggression of this millennium! Today the band releases the cover artwork, track listing & announces the release date:

Nervosa Agony cover

Agony Track Listing:

1. Arrogance
2. Theory Of Conspiracy
3. Deception
4. Intolerance Means War
5. Guerra Santa
6. Failed System
7. Hostages
8. Surrounded By Serpents
9. CyberWar
12.Wayfarer (Bonus Track)

Agony was mixed and masteredby Andy Classen and this new Thrash masterpiece will be released on June 3rd via Napalm Records!

Pre-Orders will be available shortly!

This South American riff tornado is in flawless shape! With nods to Kreator, Slayer and more, this new album is really just the tip of the iceberg here, and the Brazilian squad continues to drag its fans down into a malicious maelstrom full of old school darkness!

For More Info Visit:

Napalm Records logo

Michael Juvinall

I am a Horror journalist, producer, ravenous Horror fiend, aficionado of the classic Universal Monsters, Hammer Horror, Werewolves, and all things Horror.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.