in ,

THE TWILIGHT SAGA 15TH Anniversary Complete Collection

Timed to the 15th anniversary of the first film in the franchise, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION – 15TH ANNIVERSARY arrives on a National HD™ (+ Blu-ray™ + DVD + Digital) on October 17th from Lionsgate. Based on Stephanie Meyer’s best-selling novels with screenplays by Melissa Rosenberg (all five films), the film series was directed by Catherine Hardwicke (Twilight), Chris Weitz (The Twilight Saga: New Moon), David Slade (The Twilight Saga: Eclipse), and Bill Condon (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Parts 1 & 2), and a cast that included Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Peter Facinelli, Elizabeth Reaser, Ashley Greene, Kellan Lutz, Billy Burke, Michael Sheen, and Dakota Fanning, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION – 15TH ANNIVERSARY will be available nationally for the suggested retail price of $69.99.

Celebrate the 15th anniversary of the first Twilight film and experience Bella and Edward’s epic love story, the dangerous feud between vampires and werewolves, and more unforgettable moments in the entire 5-film collection of Twilight: The Complete Saga. This special anniversary collection comes with four art cards and seven pieces of interchangeable cover art. Includes Twilight, The Twilight Saga: New Moon, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn—Part 1, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn—Part 2, and over twelve hours of special features.

Kristen Stewart Spencer, Adventureland
Robert Pattinson The Batman, Tenet
Taylor Lautner Abduction, Valentine’s Day
Michael Sheen TV’s Good Omens, Frost/Nixon
Dakota Fanning War of the Worlds, TV’s The Alienist

· Three alternative artwork cards that can be swapped into the front cover of the package
· Audio Commentary with Director Catherine Hardwicke, Robert Pattinson, and Kristen Stewart, Audio Commentaries with Director Bill Condon, 6-Part Documentaries on New Moon and Eclipse, The Comic-Con Phenomenon, Deleted and Extended Scenes, Music Videos, And More!

Year of Production: 2023
Title Copyright: TWILIGHT © 2008, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON © 2009, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE © 2010, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN — PART 1 © 2011, THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN — PART 1 EXTENDED EDITION & THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN — PART 2 © 2012, Artwork & Supplementary Materials ®, ™ & © 2023 Lions Gate Entertainment Inc. and related companies.
Type: Catalog Re-Release
Rating: PG-13
Genre: Romance, Drama
Closed-Captioned: N/A
Subtitles: Spanish, English SDH
Feature Run Time: 608 minutes
Blu-ray Format: 1080p High Definition, 16×9 (2.40:1) Presentation
Blu-ray Audio: Various
DVD Format: Various
DVD Audio: Various


(Staff Writer) Lover of all things horror and metal. Also likes boobs and booze.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.