in , , ,

Indican Pictures is Set to Release Murder Eleven October 1st on DVD

Murder Eleven is a film from Jim Klock. This film was completed in 2013. Now, Murder Eleven will be distributed by Indican Pictures on DVD. The release date is scheduled for October 1st, 2013.

Murder Eleven involves a serial killer and his victims. This murderer has taken ten lives and he has kidnapped another. Two detectives are trying to solve the disappearances, before he kills again.

This title has an excellent cast. Actress Autumn Federici stars as Katey, the killer’s latest victim. As well, Michael Mack and Richard Reid star as the lead detectives. Fans of murder mysteries and thrillers can view more details on this title below.

Release Date: October 1, 2013.

Director/writer: Jim Klock.

Cast: Jim Klock, Julienne Irons, Michael Mack, Autumn Federici and Richard Reid.

-this title has won Best Actress in a Feature Drama (Julienne Irons) and Best Writer in the Feature Category (Jim Klock).

More details on the release will be posted on the Code 3 Films website, found here:

Written by 28DLA

(Contributor) Michael Allen is the central writer for horror and review site 28DLA. Here, Michael contemplates indie horror, classic horror and sometimes major horror releases. We also review horror titles, write commentaries, talk about post-apocalyptic television and interview horror talent. Stop by for a visit and give us your take on horror!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.